Dr. Chris Griggs
Lead Pastor
cgriggs@denverbaptist.org

Michael Salanik
Student Pastor
msalanik@denverbaptist.org
Missy Fowler
Community Ministry Assistant
mfowler@denverbaptist.org
Dr. Jeff Meyer
Administrative Pastor
jmeyer@denverbaptist.org
Kerri Crutchfield
Worship Leader
kcrutchfield@denverbaptist.org
Jessica Quinn
Wee Connect Director
jquinn@denverbaptist.org
Jeff Cornette
Family Pastor
jcornette@denverbaptist.org
Sherri Martin
Administrative Assistant
smartin@denverbaptist.org
Janet Robertson
Preschool Director
jrobertson@denverbaptist.org
Ken Furches
Community Pastor
kfurches@denverbaptist.org
Lori Morgan
Family Ministry Assistant
lmorgan@denverbaptist.org